Year Teams

Click or tap below to view Heads of Year, SLT Link and Pastoral Support Manager, for each of the year groups from 7 to 11.

  • Head of Year: Miss C Hulse
  • Assistant Head of Year: Mr J Housley
  • SLT Link: Mrs S Snagg
  • Pastoral Support Manager: Miss S Kilner
Tutor team
  • 7A: Miss E Jaynes
  • 7D: Miss A Ellis
  • 7E: Miss L Voss
  • 7F: Miss A Royales
  • 7G: Miss H Higgins
  • 7H: Mr J Walsh
  • Head of Year: Miss R Roberts
  • Assistant Head of Year: Miss S Shah
  • SLT Link: S Moneypenny
  • Pastoral Support Manager: Miss S Kilner
Tutor team
  • 8A: Miss E Cook
  • 8B: Mrs Conway-Russell
  • 8C: Ms H Bardolia
  • 8D: Mr L Mercer
  • 8E: Mr C Ellis
  • 8G: Miss L Fenlon
  • Head of Year: Mrs G Quinn
  • Assistant Head of Year: Ms L Power
  • SLT Link: Mr J Wynne
  • Pastoral Support Manager: Mrs H Fleet
Tutor team
  • 9A: Miss A Taylor
  • 9B: Mrs V Norton (Mr D Kenny on Fridays)
  • 9C: Miss B Clemencon
  • 9D: Mr S Smyth
  • 9F: Mr A Murray
  • 9G: Mr D Crawley
  • 9H: Mr A Muldoon
  • Head of Year: Mrs A Fenner / Mr R Corcoran
  • SLT Link: Mr M Oakes
Tutor team
  • 10A: Mrs L Martin
  • 10C: Mrs J McMaster (Miss S Davidson on Fridays)
  • 10D: Miss E McKevitt
  • 10E: Mr P Tallant
  • 10F: Mrs S Riley
  • 10H: Mrs V Davies
  • Head of Year: Miss E Harding
  • Assistant Head of Year: Mr A Hulton
  • SLT Link: C Fitzgerald
Tutor team
  • 11A: Mr J King
  • 11B: Miss S Williams
  • 11C: Mr G Short
  • 11E: Mr G McIntyre
  • 11F: Miss J Davies
  • 11G: Miss K Wainwright
  • 11H: Mr J Barratt