Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy Membership

| Name | Governor Type | Term From | Term To | Roles |
|-------------------------|--------------------------------|-------------|-------------|--|
| Mr Lee Andrews | Community governor (The Board) | 18 Mar 2024 | 17 Mar 2028 | Risk Governor |
| Mrs Sharon Case | Community governor | 04 Oct 2021 | 3 Oct 2025 | ViceChair Safeguarding Governor Pupil Premium Governor |
| Mr John Chiocchi | Sponsor governor (The Board) | 26 Jun 2025 | 25 Jun 2029 | Chair SEND Governor Mental Health Governor |
| Mrs Sam Crane | Staff governor | 19 Oct 2023 | 18 Oct 2027 | Enrichment Governor |
| Mrs Kathryn Evans | Principal | | | |
| Mrs Claire May | Parent governor | 26 Mar 2025 | 26 Mar 2029 | Attendance Governor |
| Mr Don Jones | Community governor (The Board) | 26 Mar 2025 | 26 Mar 2029 | Health and Safety Governor Teaching & Leanring Governor |
| Miss Chantelle McIntyre | Parent governor | 24 Feb 2025 | 23 Feb 2029 | Behaviour Governor |
| Mr James Miller | Sponsor governor | 24 Sep 2019 | 23 Sep 2027 | |
| Dr Ella Popper | Community governor (The Board) | 26 Mar 2024 | 25 Mar 2028 | Courage Curriculum Governor |